Stand by for some big news later today

Written by RedShark News Staff

We can't tell you anything specific right now, but you'll want to return here later today when we'll have a big new announcement for you!

NDAs are a neccesary, but cruel thing. And we would really love to tell you what's coming, but we can't. What we can say is that if you have any interest at all in the type of subjects that RedShark is all about, you'll want to return here later today when a very significant announcement is going to be made.

So keep an eye on the site, and hopefully you'll be as excited by what will be revealed as we are. Catch you all later! 21:30 BST, 22:30 CEST, 13:30 PDT.

Update: It's here, the Panasonic LUMIX S1H!

Tags: Production

Comments

Related Articles

2 August, 2020

This is how the first DV cameras changed video production forever

The 1980s were the decade when video began to encroach on film – certainly for TV, if not for cinema. The 1990s was the decade when digital cameras...

Read Story

1 August, 2020

This is one of the biggest influencers on modern video you might not have heard of

If you’ve started using cameras in the last few years you might not be aware of just how far cameras have come. For some time one of the go-to...

Read Story

31 July, 2020

Why do we keep thinking in 35mm for focal lengths?

Replay: Do we really need to keep using 35mm as our baseline for focal lengths, or is there a much better way?

Read Story